Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Hill

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rick Hill

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Henry

John Henry

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have been my insurance provider for years. Wouldn't consider any other company for my auto and home coverage..."
Profile photo of Erin Hodgson

Erin Hodgson

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Easy to deal with, quickly helped me change and upgrade my insurance."
Profile photo of Sydney Jordan

Sydney Jordan

July 14, 2017

1  out of  5
"Called to get a quote, the person i spoke with was Sooooo rude told me to look elsewhere for insurance because the quote for car insurance was so high however my main reason for calling was for homeowners insurance. Called back to get the name of the person i was speaking with, he said thats their job to tell you if they know you can get insurance cheaper somewhere else. This place is a joke ive called at least 8 other insurance companies and have never been treated with such disrespect. Im aware my car insurance is high however i was looking for homeowners insurance so without the smart remark i could have chose this company but imstead i wouldnt recommend them to ANYONE EVER!!!!"
Profile photo of Y/N

Y/N

May 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"Always helpful! I have automatically payments taken out but they answer my questions and fix my problem over the phone. Been with them over 15 years !"
Profile photo of Chris Autry

Chris Autry

March 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"Rick Hill Agency has provided the best service for my insurance needs that I have ever experienced. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable and I will be using his agency for all my future needs."
Profile photo of ben lloyd

ben lloyd

February 28, 2017

1  out of  5
"This office has the rudest and most unrespectful staff. They do not have the attitudes to meet the public via phone or in office. Glad I'm finally able to get my insurance moved and away from this office."
Profile photo of Bella N

Bella N

January 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"Daniel Zahn is a great employee!"
Profile photo of Jenn Leigh

Jenn Leigh

January 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Rick Hill's State Farm is by far the best insurance company I have ever come in contact with. Daniel Zahn was specifically helpful and informative. He knew what he was talking about and was extremely polite. The best costumer service, I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Caleb Broyles

Caleb Broyles

January 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Awesome agency, your staff was very helpful, especially Daniel! I recommend y'all to anyone looking for good service."
Profile photo of Colby Polk

Colby Polk

January 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company in the Columbus area. Staff was super helpful. They made everything easy to understand."
Profile photo of William Hollis [Student]

William Hollis [Student]

January 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"the atmosphere was great and the people there were some of the best!"
Profile photo of Rodney Dexter

Rodney Dexter

January 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful, Was greeted as soon I walked in. While waiting for Daniel, others were aware that we were waiting and tried to help while we were waiting. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Jennifer Dexter

Jennifer Dexter

January 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Staff is very informative and helpful. Great group of people!"
Profile photo of Bryant Ard

Bryant Ard

January 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very helpful with all questions and concerns!"
Profile photo of Christian Salvador

Christian Salvador

January 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great service. Mr. Zahn was incredibly helpful and easy to deal with!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Parker

Kelsey Parker

January 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful !"
Profile photo of Daniel Vo [Student]

Daniel Vo [Student]

January 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"Daniel Zahn is the real deal. Very friendly and super helpful"
Profile photo of kaylin slay

kaylin slay

January 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"The staff was super nice! My experience was really good! Glad I chose State Farm :)"
Profile photo of Morgan Self

Morgan Self

January 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Daniel Zahn was great help!"
Profile photo of Grace Mcghin

Grace Mcghin

January 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Super helpful service and great atmosphere!"
Profile photo of Kate Carroll

Kate Carroll

January 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"This is great! The office is really friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of harikeandrew

harikeandrew

December 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"Rick Hill and his associates are top notch. They have always handled my business. Their professionalism and kindness are incomparable. Daniel Zahn is the associate I converse with, and there isn't a question left unanswered. I am not versed with the in and outs of insurance, but he directs me in making the best decisions for me and my family. Honestly just the hardest working group of people anybody could wish for. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Paul Arnold

Paul Arnold

December 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing! Mr. Zahn helped me out so much that I was pleasently surprised with my experience. So much better than other insurance companies."
Profile photo of David Nicholas

David Nicholas

February 4, 2015

5  out of  5
"Helpful to 1 out of 1 people I have been with State Farm for 5 years. I have had three claims over this time and they were awesome. One was an accident due to a theft, none of the incidence were my fault, but the process of fixing, or replacing the vehicles were painless, especially mine since I was hit by a fallen tree. I can email Derek, my rep anytime or call him directly, I have had the same rep this entire time, even asked me about my Business. I know not all locations are the same but I am very grateful for the service Rick & Derek have provided me and my family at the Rick Hill State Farm office."
Profile photo of Amy Chapman

Amy Chapman

November 18, 2014

5  out of  5
"."